We value your time, talent and treasure.  We are always in need of lay ministers to assist at the daily and weekend liturgies.

LECTORS are those who proclaim the Word of God at Mass by reading the Scriptures from the Old Testament and the Epistles from the New Testament. A lector prepares him\herself by reviewing the readings, becoming comfortable with the text and practicing their delivery. It is a great honor and responsibility to proclaim God’s written word to the faithful. Call Jep Lanning at 561-757-3452.

EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS are those who are extra ordinary ministers of the Eucharist. They assist the priest in the distribution of the Blessed Sacrament to the faithful at Mass. They do so with the utmost reverence and respect made manifest by their dress, manner, and humility.  Call Pat Piller at 276-9591

MUSIC MINISTRY:  Please consider joining our choir.  The choir leads our singing at the 10:30 A.M. Sunday Mass September thru May.  Please call Josephine Dolce at 561-620-8339.

USHERS are trained men and women who function as ministers of hospitality at the weekly liturgies. Call Bill Svenstrup at 278-3910.

HOMEBOUND MINISTRY: Ministry to the Homebound is a pastoral ministry of caring for those in their own home, nursing home or rehabilitation center. Let us know if you wish to receive the Holy Eucharist  and/or a pastoral visit. Call Pat Piller at 276-9591.

ST. LUCY FINANCE COUNCIL: The members have the responsibility to assist our pastor in the administration of its financial and material needs. Chairman: Emilio Petti, John Murphy, Louis Piller, Peggy Brown and Bob Cullen.

ST. LUCY COUNCIL OF CATHOLIC WOMEN: A ministry to support, empower and educate Catholic women in spirituality, leadership and services. We help meet the needs of our parish through programs, fund raisers and activities year round. President: Peggy Brown.

ST. LUCY MEN’S CLUB: A ministry to bring together men in Christian fellowship and prayer. Our mission is to promote, organize, and sponsor social activities and community events. President: Dominick Conte